Eclipse to release their explosive new album 'Wired', out October 8

Eclipse to release their explosive new album 'Wired', out October 8

Coming off their most successful album yet, "Paradigm" (which includes the massive single 'Viva La Victoria' that has 15 million streams and counting), Sweden's Eclipse are back with their new studio album “Wired.”, set for release on 8th October

Preceded by the single, an anthem for the ages, 'Saturday Night (Hallelujah)’ the new record sees the Swedish quartet going from strength to strength and, as they have done since the beginning, taking no prisoners. Some of the best songs of their career arrive on this record and it’s uplifting, and much needed, to be able to enjoy such a monster album in the aftermath of the pandemic age.

Over the last few years Eclipse have performed to audiences around the globe, including the U.S, Japan, Australia and Europe and have opened for giants like Aerosmith and the Scorpions. Their albums have amassed millions of streams and charted in several European countries. With the momentum of their last studio album "Paradigm" propelling them, “Wired" promises to push them even further up the rock 'n roll mountain.


1.    Saturday Night (Hallelujah)
2.    Twilight
3.    Ain't No Fun (Vinyl Exclusive Bonus Track)
4.    Dying Breed
5.    Carved In Stone
6.    Things We Love
7.    Roses On Your Grave
8.    Run For Cover
9.    Poison Inside My Heart
10.    We Didn't Come To Lose
11.    Bite The Bullet


Erik Mårtensson – Vocals
Magnus Henriksson – Guitars
Philip Crusner – Drums
Victor Crusner – Bass



Eclipse - Wired

Leave Us Words

Comments will be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.