H.E.A.T announce details of new album 'Force Majeure' out August 5!

H.E.A.T announce details of new album 'Force Majeure' out August 5!
earMUSIC is delighted to announce the release of H.E.A.T’s new studio album “Force Majeure” on August 5th, 2022.  For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T’s album its name – a "force majeure". But H.E.A.T definitely don't let such force stop them, quite the opposite. The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T city!  
The band have returned with new single, “Nationwide” which could hardly be a better answer to the current global situation. It not only kicks off the band's Scandinavian tour, but also makes us look forward to the festival season 2022 that so many are longing for.

“Nationwide” is the epitome of what the band have done so successfully in the past – unite young and old rock fans alike.

Listen to "NATIONWIDE" here: https://Heat.lnk.to/Nationwide

But not only sonically, but also visually, the band takes it up a notch. For the music videos as well as the whole artwork, a vibrant fictional world - H.E.A.T City - has been built for this release only, creating an exciting surrounding for the band’s energetic album.

Watch the official music video for “NATIONWIDE” below:


Nationwide Tracklisting:

  1. Back To The Rhythm
  2. Nationwide
  3. Tainted Blood
  4. Hollywood
  5. Harder To Breathe
  6. Not For Sale
  7. One Of Us
  8. Hold Your Fire
  9. Paramount
  10. Demon Eyes
  11. Wings Of An Aeroplane

H.E.A.T Force Majeure

Pre-order “FORCE MAJEURE” here: https://Heat.lnk.to/ForceMajeure and stay tuned on Rock Lives Here for ordering info!

H.E.A.T online:

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube


Leave Us Words

Comments will be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.