Latest Album & Video Releases

Beloved Australian rockers The Butterfly Effect have just released their commanding new single So Tired, a deep exploration of living life in the fast lane - offering a glimpse into the band’s hectic schedule and reckless partying back in the day.
The Angry Anderson Band releases a first recorded offering, ‘Realise Legalise’ on November 19. Before you start thinking ‘what the’ there is a strong positive message Angry wants to portray with this rock track!
With an eye towards the future and a product, we should all be supporting  'Realise Legalise’ stands firmly on this terra firma.
Melbourne’s finest purveyors of vintage rock, Devil Electric have released a spectacular, highly creative video for Take The Edge Off, taken from their upcoming new album, Godless, set for release on November 12.
In One By One, Jase delivers a song of optimism, positivity and unity, “one by one, stand together all of us, can march as one”.  As the title track of his forthcoming solo album, it’s a thread that continues through the album, along with pain, love and loss. 
Heavy fusion rockers Twelve Foot Ninja release an extended video for their new single Over and Out with a guest appearance by the enigmatic Tatiana Shmayluk, frontwoman of metal band Jinjer.
Quinn Gardener-Kane is best known as the charismatic singer of Australian funk/hard rock band, DEFRYME. Now, he returns with a new project THE BLACK SKELETON, and will release a brand new single ‘The Ledge’ via Golden Robot Records on the 28th of September. 
Melbourne hard rockers STONETRIP, having recently released their latest single ‘Runaway’ (via Golden Robot Records) are back with their new track ‘Nightmare’, which is available now on all digital platforms.