AC/DC - Power Up (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

AC/DC - Power Up (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

AC/DC are back, with arguably their best album at least since The Razors Edge and their first new music since 2014.  They first unleashed a new single onto the world “Shot In The Dark.”
The song sees the line-up of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums] and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC let rip twelve new tracks, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.



  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell


  1. Demon Fire
  2. Wild Reputation
  3. No Mans Land
  4. Systems Down
  5. Money Shot
  6. Code Red


Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.