Dee Snider - Leave A Scar (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Dee Snider - Leave A Scar (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Legendary Twisted Sister front man and pop culture icon DEE SNIDER is back with the hard-charging, fiery hit “I

Gotta Rock (Again)” from new album Leave A Scar! Channelling his years as one of music’s most respected vocalists while harnessing modern flair, Snider delivers an headbanging anthem of lifelong dedication to heavy metal – no matter what! Following the stellar media, radio and streaming successes of previous album For The Love Of Metal, “I Gotta Rock (Again)” is an ultra-catchy first taste of Leave A Scar!


Side A

  1. Gotta Rock (Again)
  2. All Or Nothing More
  3. Down But Never Out
  4. Before I Go
  5. Open Season
  6. Silent Battles

Side B

  1. Crying For Your Life
  2. In For The Kill
  3. Time To Choose
  4. S.H.E.
  5. The Reckoning
  6. Stand

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.