Pearl Jam - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Pearl Jam - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album ‘Ten’, well on its way to becoming one of 1992’s top rock albums. The album features all seven songs in the MTV Unplugged broadcast. The songs, all legendary.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released: 13 August 2021
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Item No: 19075921591


Side A

  1. Oceans
  2. State Of Love & Trust
  3. Alive
  4. Black

Side B

  1. Jeremy
  2. Even Flow
  3. Porch 

Ships within Australia only.

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

If you pre-order an item and also add item(s) currently in stock, assuming total order exceeds $100, we will ship the in-stock items ahead of the pre-order.