Natalie Imbruglia - Firebird (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Natalie Imbruglia - Firebird (Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Natalie Imbruglia returns with her brand new album Firebird which marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the nineties and early noughties.

Left Of The Middle was a stellar album with Torn the song that helped her in  accumulating 5 x UK Top 10 singles, 10 x UK Top 40 singles, 1 x UK #1 album, 3 UK Top 10 albums, 2 BRIT Awards, 8 ARIA Awards, 3 Grammy Award nominations and much more.

Firebird was written and recorded between the UK, the US and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.

Firebird Tracklisting

Side A

1. Build It Better
2. Nothing Missing
3. What It Feels Like
4. On My Way
5. Maybe It's Great
6. Just Like Old Times
7. When You Love Too Much

Side B

8. Not Sorry
9. Human Touch
10. Change of Heart
11. Invisible Things
12. Dive to the Deep
13. River
14. Firebird


Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.