Mastodon - Hushed And Grim (Clear Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Mastodon - Hushed And Grim (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $100.00 Sale price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!


Mastodon will release their anxiously awaited ninth full-length album, Hushed And Grim, featuring the single Pushing The Tides, via Reprise Records!

Over the past year, the group recorded the album in their hometown, collaborating with producer David Bottrill [Tool, Rush, Muse, Peter Gabriel] behind the board. As their most ambitious body of work to date, it consists of 15 tracks, surveying sonic landscapes of rock, psychedelia, punk, metal, alternative, and prog threaded together by the innately expressive musical interplay of these four musicians.

Hushed And Grim Tracklisting (Clear Vinyl)


1. Pain With An Anchor
2. The Crux
3. Sickle And Peace
4. More Than I Could Chew


1. The Beast
2. Skeleton Of Splendor
3. Teardrinker
4. Pushing The Tides


1. Peace And Tranquility
2. Dagger
3. Had It All
4. Savage Lands


1. Gobblers Of Dregs
2. Eyes of Serpents
3. Gigantium

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.