New Horizon - Gate Of The Gods (Gold Colored Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

New Horizon - Gate Of The Gods (Gold Colored Vinyl)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Vocalist Erik Gronwall and songwriter/producer/multi-multi-instrumentalist Jona Tee, former bandmates in H.E.A.T., are continuing their musical partnership by unleashing New Horizon, their new power metal brainchild!

The seeds of New Horizon were planted in Jona's youth given that he grew up listening to (and still loves) Iron Maiden, Helloween, Hammerfall, Manowar, Edguy, and the like. Heavy metal is in his blood and New Horizon is something that is flowing through his veins and extremely close to his heart. He always dreamed of releasing his own power metal anthems one day. When asked about the sound of New Horizon, Jona describes it as "a mix between classic power and heavy metal, with a touch of 2021."

Gate Of The Gods - Tracklisting


1. A New Horizon (Intro)
2. We Unite
3. Stronger Than Steel
4. Cry For Freedom
5. Call Of The Underground


6. Stardust
7. Event Horizon
8. The End Of All
9. Fearless
10. Gate Of The Gods

Label: Frontiers Records
Product #:  FRLP_1199GO

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.