Roxette - Joyride (Marbled Vinyl LP)

Roxette - Joyride (Marbled Vinyl LP)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 26 Nov 2021

Roxette celebrates the 30th Anniversary of their third album “Joyride”, with this amazing release!

”Joyride” was the album that was supposed to cement Roxette’s new-found status as a global hit-makers. Which indeed it did. On May 1, the title track zoomed all the way up to #1 position on the Billboard Hot 100 chart – setting a record no Scandinavian group or artist has yet been able to break, helping to make “Joyride” a 11+ million seller.
This version presented in Marbled vinyl.

Roxette - Joyride Tracklisting


1. Joyride
2. Hotblooded
3. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
4. Knockin On Every Door
5. Spending My Time
6. Watercolours In The Rain


1. The Big L.
2. (Do You Get) Excited?
3. Small Talk
4. Physical Fascination
5. Things Will Never Be The Same
6. Perfect Day

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.