SIXX: A.M. - HITS (Vinyl 2LP)

SIXX: A.M. - HITS (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price$70.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 03 Dec 2021

Iconic rock band Sixx:A.M. just announced the 3rd December 2021 release of their new SIXX:A.M. HITS album on Vinyl via Better Noise Music

It will be released on Digital platforms on 22 October.

The project is a retrospective celebration of the band’s biggest hits and fan-favorite songs. And, most notably, it includes six unheard songs, marking the band's first official album with new material since 2016. 

One of the new songs included on the album is also titled “The First 21,” with its lyrics being inspired by the captivating content of the book. Now in his 21st year of sobriety, Sixx is incredibly passionate about his craft and wonderfully open about his life in rock and roll.

Read more about The First 21 and HITS right here...

SIXX: A.M - HITS Tracklisting


1. Life Is Beautiful
2. This Is Gonna Hurt
3. Lies Of The Beautiful People
4. Pray For Me
5. Rise


1. Stars
2. Maybe Its Time
3. Skin
4. Belly Of The Beast
5. Are You With Me Now


1. Girl With Golden Eyes
2. Accidents Can Happen
3. Gotta Get It Right
4. We Will Not Go Quietly
5. The First 21


1. Talk To Me (Radio Mix)
2. Penetrate
3. Waiting All My Life
4. Skin (Rock Mix)
5. Life Is Beautiful (Piano Vocal)


Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.