Deep Purple - Burn (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Deep Purple - Burn (Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Burn is the eighth studio album by the mighty Deep Purple, released in February 1974. This was the first Deep Purple album to feature then-unknown David Coverdale on vocals and Glenn Hughes, from Trapeze, on bass and vocals.

One of the bands best, don't you agree?

  • Release Year: 2016
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item NoLP - 5363584


  1. Burn
  2. Might Just Take Your Life
  3. Lay Down, Stay Down
  4. Sail Away


  1. You Fool No One
  2. What'S Goin' On Here
  3. Mistreated
  4. A' 200

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.