Slade - Slade Alive! (Red / Black Splatter Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Slade - Slade Alive! (Red / Black Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 Sale price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era.

First released in 1972, this splatter vinyl of ‘Slade Alive!’ hears the band smash through a series of hits and covers including Born To Be Wild. This record was the first of four incredible live albums to be released by Slade so far.

This release is presented in magnificent Red / Black Splatter Vinyl



1. Hear Me Calling (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
2. In Like a Shot from My Gun (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
3. Darling Be Home Soon (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
4. Know Who You Are (Live) (2009 - Remaster)


1. Keep On Rocking (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
2. Get Down and Get With It (Live) (2009 - Remaster)
3. Born to Be Wild (Live) (2009 - Remaster)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.