The Temperance Movement - White Bear (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

The Temperance Movement - White Bear (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

"White Bear" consists of 10 brand new energised rock tracks, ranging from the raucous opening track and first single, "Three Bulleits", to the expansive and ambitious sound of "A Pleasant Peace I Feel" and the deceptively infectious title track. Phil Campbell's distinctive road worn vocal is again thrust to the foreground, showing exactly why he's rated as one of the best vocalists in the current rock scene!

  • Release Year: 15 January 2016
  • Label: Earache Records
  • Format: Vinyl LP
  • Item NoMOSH556LP


  1. Three Bulleits
  2. Get Yourself Free
  3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
  4. Modern Massacre
  5. Battle Lines


  1. White Bear
  2. Oh Lorraine
  3. Magnify
  4. The Sun And Moon Roll Around Too Soon
  5. I Hope I'm Not Losing My Mind

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.