Def Leppard - Live In Oxford (RSD 2021 Vinyl 2LP) - Rock Lives Here

Def Leppard - Live In Oxford (RSD 2021 Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $65.00 Sale price$45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!


Def Leppard – Live In Oxford. Originally part of the acclaimed Def Leppard Early Years box set, Live in Oxford makes its debut on vinyl. Recorded in 1980, this is Def Leppard at their youngest and rawest!

  • Format: Vinyl 2LP
  • Date Released: 12 June 2021
  • Label: Island / Mercury
  • Item No: RSD Drops 2021 Jun 12th


Side A

  1. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
  2. It Could Be You
  3. Rock Brigade
  4. Satellite

Side B

  1. Medicine Man
  2. Answer to the Master
  3. When the Rain Falls
  4. Sorrow Is a Woman

Side C

  1. Good Morning Freedom
  2. Don't Matter to Me
  3. Overture
  4. Lady Strange

Side D

  1. Getcha Rocks Off
  2. Hello America
  3. Wasted
  4. Ride into The Sun

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.