DIO - Angry Machines (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

DIO - Angry Machines (Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

 Newly remastered, long out of print on LP and now presented in 180G Black Vinyl Gatefold. Originally released in 1996 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Tracy G (Guitars), Jeff Pilson (Bass), Vinny Appice (Drums) & Scott Warren (Keyboards).

  • Release Year: 21 Feb 2020
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: 180G Black Vinyl LP
  • Item No538597261


  1. Institutional Man
  2. Don’t Tell The Kids
  3. Black
  4. Hunter Of The Heart
  5. Stay Out Of My Mind


  1. Big Sister
  2. Double Monday
  3. Golden Rules
  4. Dying In America
  5. This Is Your Life

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.