Evanescence - The Bitter Truth (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Evanescence - The Bitter Truth (Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00 Sale price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

‘The Bitter Truth’ is the 5th studio album from Evanescence and includes the epic tracks ‘Wasted on You’, ‘Use My Voice’, ‘The Game Is Over’ and new single ‘Yeah Right’.

Evanescence's forthcoming new album and  first containing all new material in nearly a decade. promises fans more of the heavy, vocal-driven, and expertly-orchestrated rock & roll for which Evanescence is known.



1. Artifact/The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding The Dark
6. Wasted On You

    SIDE B

    7. Better Without You
    8. Use My Voice
    9. Take Cover
    10. Far From Heaven
    11. Part Of Me
    12. Blind Belief

      Free shipping on all orders over $100.

      Ships within Australia only.