Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

'Animal Magnetism' is the seventh studio album by German rock band Scorpions, first released in 1980.  This being a reissued edition.

Animal Magnetism - Tracklisting

Side A

1. Make It Real
2. Don't Make No Promises
3. Hold Me Tight
4. Twentieth Centruy Man
5. Lady Starlight

Side B

6. Falling in Love
7. Only A Man
8. The Zoo
9. Animal Magnetism

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.