Scorpions - Rock Believer (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Scorpions - Rock Believer (Vinyl)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Legendary rockers Scorpions return with their new album, Rock Believer, which was created in the studio during the lockdown in their home base Hannover. 

The album was written and recorded in the style of the classic Scorpions DNA with core Schenker/Meine compositions.

The sound of the new album has massive energy, delivers a real adrenaline rush and shows uncompromising quality.  Rock Believer is perhaps the groups most characteristic album to date - a recording by a band at the pinnacle of their musical career. 

Rock Believer - Tracklisting


1. Gas In The Tank
2. Roots In My Boots
3. Knock 'Em Dead
4. Rock Believer
5. Shining Of Your Soul


6. Seventh Sun
7. Hot And Cold
8. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
9. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Came From

Label: Spinefarm
Product #SPEF8137801

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.