Alice Cooper - Dragontown (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

Alice Cooper - Dragontown (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

The fifteenth solo album in Alice's discography is a little nugget, if I do say so myself.

Released in 2001, it's Alice channelling his heavier side and interestingly, did not have a lead track / single release.

This release on Vinyl is on 180G LP and features a double gatefold release and the bonus track, Can't Sleep, Clowns Will Eat Me

  • Release Year: 2001
  • Label: EarMusic Classics
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item No0214317EMX


  1. Triggerman
  2. Deeper
  3. Dragontown
  4. Sex, Death And Money
  5. Fantasy Man
  6. Somewhere In The Jungle


  1. Disgraceland
  2. Sister Sara
  3. Every Woman Has A Name
  4. I Just Wanna Be God
  5. It's Much Too Late
  6. The Sentinel
  7. Can't Sleep, Clowns Will Eat Me (Bonus)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.