Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky (Vinyl LP)

Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our Australian based supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

For over 15 years, Alter Bridge has been a band known for blurring the line between hard rock and heavy metal. Building upon the sound that has won the band worldwide critical acclaim and a devoted global fan base, the band returns with their sixth studio album, Walk The Sky.

The fourteen-track opus marks a creative highpoint for the quartet comprised of Myles Kennedy on vocals/guitars, Mark Tremonti on guitars/vocals, Brian Marshall on bass and Scott Phillips on drums. Walk The Sky is a complete career retrospective drawing upon elements from each of the band’s previous releases to create something new from the band.

Recorded in a way never done before, the album was born from complete song ideas created by Kennedy and Tremonti. These songs would then be worked on by the entire band to create the fourteen songs that would make Walk The Sky the listening experience it is.

SIDE A    
01. One Life
02. Wouldn‘t You Rather
03. In The Deep
04. Godspeed
05. Native Son

01. Take The Crown
02. Indoctriniation
03. The Bitter End
04. Pay No Mind
05. Forever Calling

01. Clear Horizon
02. Walking On The Sky
03. Tear Us Apart
04. Dying Light

Alter Bridge Logo Etching

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.