Black Veil Brides - The Phantom Tomorrow (Vinyl)

Black Veil Brides - The Phantom Tomorrow (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 26 Nov 2021

The Phantom Tomorrow is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rock band Black Veil Brides.

It is a concept album, similar to previous releases Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones and Vale.

The Phantom Tomorrow Tracklisting

Side A

  1. The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction)
  2. Scarlet Cross
  3. Born Again
  4. Blackbird
  5. Spectres (Interlude)
  6. Torch
  7. The Wicked One

Side B

  1. Shadows Rise
  2. Fields of Bone
  3. Crimson Skies
  4. Kill the Hero
  5. Fall Eternal

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.