Butch Walker - American Love Story (Vinyl)

Butch Walker - American Love Story (Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left


  • Release Year: 2020
  • Label: Ruby Red Recordings
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item NoB084DG328X


  1. The Singer
  2. Gridlock
  3. Flyover State
  4. 6ft Middle-Age American Man
  5. Fuck It (I Don't Like Love)
  6. Divided States Of America


  1. Out In The Open
  2. Torn In The USA
  3. Blinded By The White
  4. Everything White
  5. Pretty Crazy
  6. You Gotta' Be Just Who You Are

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.