Cheap Trick - In Another World (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Cheap Trick - In Another World (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left
First single Light Up The Fire sure has me fired up for this being an absolutely classic Cheap Trick album. How about you? Let's hope we see Cheap Trick touring Australia sometime very soon!
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released: 4 June 2021
  • Label: BMG
  • Item No: 538650311


Side A

  1. The Summer Looks Good On You
  2. Quit Waking Me Up
  3. Another World
  4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
  5. The Party
  6. Final Days
  7. So It Goes

Side B

  1. Light Up The Fire
  2. Passing Through
  3. Here’s Looking At You
  4. Another World (Reprise)
  5. I’ll See You Again
  6. Gimme Some Truth 

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.