Crue Believers - Tribute To Motley Crue (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Crue Believers - Tribute To Motley Crue (Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 Sale price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Crue Believers, here's the REAL Hollywood metal tribute to the kings of the Sunset Strip, Mötley Crüe!

Features EXCLUSIVE recordings by stars of the ‘80s metal scene including Gilby Clarke, Bulletboys, Bang Tango, Pretty Boy Floyd, Jack Russell (of Great White) and many more!

These supercharged versions of the band’s classic songs “Shout At The Devil,” “Too Young To Fall In Love,” “Live Wire,” “Girls, Girls, Girls” and more will make you a Crüe Believer too!

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released: 2 Oct 2020
  • Label: Deadline / Cleopatra
  • Item No: CLOLP1711


Side A

  1. Girls, Girls, Girls - Pretty Boy Floyd
  2. Kick Start My Heart - Jack Russell
  3. Too Young To Fall In Love - Gilby Clarke
  4. Live Wire - Steve Summers & Tracii Guns
  5. Shout At The Devil - London
  6. Starry Eyes - Bang Tango

Side B

  1. Dr. Feelgood - Bulletboys
  2. Home Sweet Home - Leif Garrett
  3. Saints Of Los Angeles - Jetboy
  4. Public Enemy #1 - Spiders & Snakes
  5. Bastard - Peppermint Creeps 

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.