Def Leppard - High N&

Def Leppard - High N' Dry (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing and digitally remastered edition.

High 'N' Dry', is the first of Def Leppard's albums to be produced by Robert 'Mutt' Lange and was released in 1981. It reached #38 in the US and #26 in the UK chart, further cementing the bands status.

It's worth buying for Switch 625 alone....!!

  • Release Year: 2020
  • Label: Import
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item No602508030680


  1. Let It Go
  2. Another Hit And Run
  3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  5. Switch 625


  1. You Got Me Runnin'
  2. Lady Strange
  3. On Through The Night
  4. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  5. No No No

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.