Def Leppard - On Through The Night (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left


A limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing and digitally remastered edition.

On Through The Night, Def Lep's debut album, was originally released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice...with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US.

Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it features many of the band's live favourites such as "Wasted", "Hello America" and "Rock Brigade" . The album achieved platinum status in 1989.

  • Release Year: 2020
  • Label: Import
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item No602508007224


  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is A Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down


  1. Wasted
  2. Rocks Off
  3. It Don't Matter
  4. Answer To The Master
  5. Overture

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.