DIO - Killing The Dragon (Vinyl)

DIO - Killing The Dragon (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Newly remastered, long out of print on LP and now presented in 180G Black Vinyl Gatefold. Originally released in 2002 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Doug Aldrich (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums)

  • Release Year: 21 February 2020
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: 180G Black Vinyl LP
  • Item No538597251


  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Along Comes A Spider
  3. Scream
  4. Better In The Dark
  5. Rock & Roll


  1. Push
  2. Guilty
  3. Throw Away Children
  4. Before The Fall
  5. Cold Feet

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.