Dokken - The Lost Songs: 1978 - 1981 (Vinyl)

Dokken - The Lost Songs: 1978 - 1981 (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left
Featuring spectacular sleeve art by renowned US artist Tokyo Hiro (Motörhead, Motley Crüe), The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 show the crackle and craft of a hungry young Don Dokken as he embarked upon a journey which started in Southern California and Northern Germany...

The rest as they say is history...!
  • Release Year: 28 August 2020
  • Label: ADA / Warner
  • Format: Black Vinyl LP
  • Item NoSLM088P43


  1. Step Into the Light
  2. Were Going Wrong
  3. Day After Day
  4. Rainbows
  5. Felony
  6. No Answer


  1. Back In the Streets
  2. Hit and Run
  3. Broken Heart
  4. Liar
  5. Prisoner

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.