Enuff Z&
Enuff Z&
Enuff Z&

Enuff Z' Nuff - Enuff Z' Nuff (Green or Purple Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price$80.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to rock!
Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form below to reserve a copy of this item. Give it about 4-6 weeks to get the item in your hands.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Free shipping orders over $100

Since 1989, Enuff Z’Nuff have been recording some of the finest rock albums and hit songs ever to grace the airwaves. The Chicago quartet were signed to Atco Records in the eighties and soon became one of the labels biggest hit makers with their debut smash recording "Enuff Z’Nuff."

The "Enuff Z’Nuff" album features rock masterworks like their phenomenal hits "Fly High Michelle" and "New Thing" as well as more smashes like "Hot Little Summer Girl" "I Could Never Be Without You” and the fan favorite "In The Groove." Many of these songs would find further acclaim over the years thanks to massive video and television exposure, making this debut album one of the more important albums of 1989.

When “Enuff Z’Nuff” was released in 1989, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector’s item chasing big bucks for a mint copy.

The hard rock hit sounds of Enuff Z’Nuff are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore we are pleased to announce three decades of their debut smash "Enuff Z’Nuff" now on first time super limited edition Translucent Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.

Mastered from the original Atco Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Skid Row/Alice Cooper/Poison/Winger) and pressed at Furnace, this audiophile vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated 80’s rock revisits this year.

Enuff Z' Nuff - Enuff Z' Nuff Tracklisting


1. New Thing
2. She Wants More
3. Fly High Michelle
4. Hot Little Summer Girl
5. In The Groove


1. Little Indian Angel
2. For Now
3. Kiss The Clown
4. I Could Never Be Without You
5. Finger On The Trigger

Label: Friday Music

Product ID: 829421922629

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.