Escape The Fate - Hate Me (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Escape The Fate - Hate Me (Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left


Hate Me is the 5th album from these purveyors of modern rock featuring the singles Just A Memory and Alive.

This recent edition of the album includes 180G Vinyl, a download of the deluxe edition version with 4 Bonus Tracks.

The vinyl should also include some collectors edition tarot cards... But I haven't broken the seal to confirm that!!

  • Release Year: 2015
  • Label: Better Noise Music
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item NoESM 166-1


  1. Just A Memory
  2. Live For Today
  3. Remember Every Scar
  4. Breaking Me Down
  5. Alive


  1. Get Up, Get Out
  2. Hate Me
  3. Les' Enfants Terribles
  4. I Won't Break
  5. Let Me Be

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.