Escape The Fate - I Am Human (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Escape The Fate - I Am Human (Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left


The title track (check it out below) is a monster and sees Escape The Fate at the top of their game on their 6th album.

Released in 2018, get ready for brand new album Chemical Warfare out in 2021!

  • Release Year: 2018
  • Label: Better Noise Music
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item NoESM-207-1


  1. Beautifully Tragic
  2. Broken Heart
  3. Four Letter Word
  4. I Will Make It Up To You
  5. Bleed For Me
  6. Do You Love Me
  7. I Am Human


  1. If Only
  2. Empire
  3. Recipe For Disaster
  4. Riot
  5. Digging My Own Grave
  6. Resistance
  7. Let Me Be

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.