Europe - The Final Countdown (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Europe - The Final Countdown (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left

The Final Countdown is the third studio album by the Swedish hard rock band Europe.  Released in 1986, the album was a huge commercial success selling over 3 million units in the United States alone, peaking at number 8 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and reaching high positions in charts worldwide.

Recorded at Powerplay Studios in Zürich, Switzerland, the band worked with American producer Kevin Elson, who had worked with bands like Journey and Lynyrd Skynyrd.  Rock The Night and Ninja premiered on the band's Wings of Tomorrow tour in 1984. Five singles were released from the album: The Final CountdownLove ChaserRock the Night, Carrie, and Cherokee.

  • Year: 2015
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Format: 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Item No: MOVLP1424


  1. The Final Countdown
  2. Rock The Night
  3. Carrie
  4. Danger On The Track
  5. Ninja


  1. Cherokee
  2. Time Has Come
  3. Heart Of Stone
  4. On The Loose
  5. Love Chaser

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.