Extreme - Extreme (Red Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Extreme - Extreme (Red Vinyl)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!

This classic album presented on Single Red Opaque LP. Extreme is the first studio album of Boston funk-metal band Extreme, released in 1989. Being released on a major label the album sold well at around 300,000 units. It produced four singles: ''Little Girls'', ''Kid Ego'', ''Mutha (Don't Wanna Go to School Today)'' and the Beethoven approved ''Play with Me'' (for those of you Bill & Ted fans)

  • Format: Red Vinyl
  • Date Released: 23 October 2020
  • Label: LMLR / Culture Factory
  • Item No: 783266


Side A

  1. Little Girls
  2. Wind Me Up
  3. Kid Ego
  4. Watching, Waiting
  5. Mutha

Side B

  1. Teacher's Pet
  2. Big Boys Don't Cry
  3. Smoke Signals
  4. Flesh 'N; Blood
  5. Rock A Bye Bye
  6. Play With Me

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.