Footloose Movie Soundtrack

Footloose - Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

The Footloose Original Soundtrack is an absolutely essential 80's movie soundtrack. Just consider some of the names involved - Kenny Loggins, Mike Reno, Ann Wilson, Bonnie Tyler, Sammy Hagar and Australia's very own, Moving Pictures! No surprise it spend 10 weeks at the top of the charts in 1984.

This release has been remastered.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony
  • Item No: 88875120991


Side A

1. Footloose - Kenny Loggins

2. Let's Hear It for the Boy - Deniece Williams

3. Almost Paradise (Love Theme) - Mike Reno feat. Ann Wilson

4. Holding out for a Hero - Bonnie Tyler

Side B

1. Dancing In the Sheets - Shalamar

2. I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man ) - Kenny Loggins

3. Somebody's Eyes - Karla Bonoff

4. The Girl Gets Around - Sammy Hagar

5. Never - Moving Pictures


Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.