Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles (Vinyl)

Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 4 Feb 2022

Originally released on CD in 2007, this is a long overdue first vinyl release of the Goo Goo Dolls compilation Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles.

Spanning an incredibly productive and successful era for the band, this collection includes all their hit singles from 1995 to 2006, including Name, Slide, Iris, and Black Balloon.

During this period, the band released the hugely popular albums A Boy Named Goo, Dizzy Up The Girl, Gutterflower, and Let Love In that established the band as a major player in alternative rock.

Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles - TRACK LISTING


1. Let Love In 
2. Dizzy 
3. Here Is Gone
4. Slide 
5. Name (New Version) 
6. Stay with You 
7. Before It's Too Late 


    1. Broadway
    2. Feel the Silence (Remix) 
    3. Better Days 
    4. Big Machine 
    5. Black Balloon 
    6. Sympathy 
    7. Iris 

      Free shipping on all orders over $100.

      Ships within Australia only.