H.E.A.T - Force Majeure (Black Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here
H.E.A.T - Force Majeure (Black Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

H.E.A.T - Force Majeure (Black Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T’s album its name – a "force majeure".

But H.E.A.T definitely don't let such force stop them, quite the opposite.  The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T city!

But not only sonically, but also visually, the band takes it up a notch. For the music videos as well as the whole artwork, a vibrant fictional world - H.E.A.T City - has been built for this release only, creating an exciting surrounding for the band’s energetic album.

Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 miles” – a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009, media worldwide has been praising each and every of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years.

Force Majeure - Tracklisting


1. Back To The Rhythm
2. Nationwide
3. Tainted Blood
4. Hollywood
5. Harder To Breathe
6. Not For Sale


7. One Of Us
8. Hold Your Fire
9. Paramount
10. Demon Eyes
11. Wings Of An Aeroplane

Label: EarMusic
Product #: 0217957EMU

Ships within Australia only.

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

If you pre-order an item and also add item(s) currently in stock, assuming total order exceeds $100, we will ship the in-stock items ahead of the pre-order.