Harem Scarem - Thirteen (Red Vinyl)

Harem Scarem - Thirteen (Red Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

This is the 2014 release from one of Canada's finest ever rock bands, chock full of monster melodic rock anthems like only Harem Scarem know how.

This is presented on Red Vinyl.



1 Garden Of Eden
2 Live It
3 Early Warning Signs
4 The Midnight Hours
5 Whatever It Takes
6 Saints And Sinners


1 All I Need
2 Troubled Times
3 Never Say Never
4 Stardust
5 Garden Of Eden (Acoustic)
6 The Midnight Hours (Acoustic)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.