Harem Scarem - United (Orange Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Harem Scarem - United (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Canadian legends Harem Scarem are par' excellence when it comes to anthemic melodic rock.

One of their finest albums originally released in 2017, presented on Orange Vinyl.



1. United
2. Here Today. Gone Tomorrow
3. Gravity
4. Sinking Ship
5. One Of Life’S Mysteries
6. No Regrets


7. Bite The Bullet
8. Things I Know
9. The Sky Is Falling
10. Heaven And Earth
11. Indestructible
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow-acoustic

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.