Jet - Get Born Vinyl

Jet - Get Born (Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Get Born is the debut studio album by Australian rock band Jet, released in 2003. The album includes Jet’s most popular song, ‘Are You Gonna Be My Girl’. Get Born received generally positive reviews from contemporary music critics.

Jet entered the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles with Dave Sardy to produce their debut album. Sardy had previously produced records for Marilyn Manson and The Dandy Warhols.

The band left the recording studios halfway through recording the album to support the Rolling Stones on their 2003 Australian tour.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released:2016
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Item No: MOVLP1637


Side A

  1. Last Chance
  2. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  3. Rollover D.J
  4. Look What You’Ve Done
  5. Get What You Need
  6. Move On

Side B

  1. Radio Song
  2. Get Me Outta Here
  3. Cold Hard Bitch
  4. Come Around Again
  5. Take It Or Leave It
  6. Lazy Gun
  7. Timothy

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.