Motorhead - Louder Than Noise, Live In Berlin (Vinyl 2LP - Rock Lives Here

Motorhead - Louder Than Noise, Live In Berlin (Vinyl 2LP

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

This live album of Motörhead‘s 2012 performance in Germany, at the the Berlin Velodrom featuring the lineup of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee – played to 12,000 Motörhead fans during the Kings of The Road Tour.

If you never got to experience Motörhead live, then here’s your chance with this glorious Vinyl release!

  • Format: Vinyl 2LP
  • Date Released: 23 April 2021
  • Label: BMG
  • Item No: SLM107P44


Side A

  1. I Know How to Die
  2. Damage Case
  3. Stay Clean
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. Doctor Rock
  7. String Theory
  8. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch

Side B

  1. Rock It
  2. You Better Run
  3. The One to Sing the Blues
  4. Going to Brazil
  5. Killed by Death
  6. Ace of Spades
  7. Overkill

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.