Motörhead - Overnight Sensation (Green & Black Smoke Vinyl)

Motörhead - Overnight Sensation (Green & Black Smoke Vinyl)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

Overnight Sensation is the thirteenth studio album by Motörhead. It was originally released on 15 October 1996.

Following the departure of Würzel (Michael Burston) in 1995, the band returned to the same three-man "classic Motörhead line up"; bass guitar/vocals, lead guitar, and drums. Despite being only a three-piece band, the band had a heavier style on this work than on its previous album, Sacrifice.

This is a 25th anniversary, limited edition green and black smoke vinyl edition.



Side A

1. Civil War
2. Crazy Like a Fox
3. I Don't Believe a Word
4. Eat the Gun
5. Overnight Sensation

Side B

1. Love Can't Buy You Money
2. Broken
3. Them Not Me
4. Murder Show
5. Shake the World
6. Listen to Your Heart

    Free shipping on all orders over $100.

    Ships within Australia only.