Nickelback - Feed The Machine (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Nickelback - Feed The Machine (Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to rock!
Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form below to reserve a copy of this item. Give it about 4-6 weeks to get the item in your hands.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Free shipping orders over $100


Nickelback delivering the goods with their ninth album, 'Feed The Machine, featuring the first single, "Feed The Machine."

Written by Nickelback and co-produced with Chris Baseford (Slash, Shinedown), 'Feed The Machine' is a defiant rock anthem featuring blistering guitar riffs and face-melting rhythm tracks.
Since forming in Alberta, Canada in 1995, globally celebrated, multi-platinum rock band Nickelback have cemented themselves as one of the most commercially viable and important acts of the past two decades. Nickelback's success includes worldwide sales of more than 50 million units, solidifying their status as the "eleventh best-selling music act" and second best-selling foreign act in the U.S. of the 21st century—behind only The Beatles. Their inescapable and irresistible smash 'How You Remind Me' was named Billboard's "Top Rock Song of the Decade" and was No. 4 on the Top 10 songs of the 2000s list. 


Feed The Machine - Tracklisting

Side A

1. Feed The Machine
2. Coin For The Ferryman
3. Song on Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After The Rain
6. For The River

Side B

7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We're Together
11. The Betrayal (Act I)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.