Papa Roach - Connection (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

Papa Roach - Connection (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

 The 7th studio album from Papa Roach sees them working with Sixx:A.M vocalist James Michael who co-produced, along with Goldfinger vocalist John Feldmann. Fusing elements of all the styles of Papa Roach up until that point, you could say it "connects" the dots of the bands musical history.

Release Year: 2012
Label: Better Noise Music
Format: Vinyl LP
Item No


  1. Engage
  2. Still Swingin'
  3. Silence Is The Enemy
  4. Before I Die
  5. Wish You Never Met Me
  6. Give Me Back My Life


  1. Breathe You In
  2. Leader Of The Broken Hearts
  3. Not That Beautiful
  4. Walking Dead
  5. Won't Let Up
  6. As Far As I Remember

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.