Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol.2 (Vinyl 2LP)
Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol.2 (Vinyl 2LP)

Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol.2 (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left


Multi-platinum rock band PAPA ROACH continue their legacy as one of the leading music groups of the 21st century with the release of their second greatest hits compilation! Remastered versions, remixed versions, live acoustic tracks and on translucent vinyl!

  • Release Year: 19 March 2021
  • Label: Better Noise Music
  • Format: Translucent Vinyl LP
  • Item NoBNM-937-5


  1. Born For Greatness
  2. Help
  3. Elevate
  4. Come Around
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
  6. Falling Apart
  7. Who Do You Trust?
  8. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink)
  9. American Dreams
  10. F.E.A.R


  1. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  2. Still Swingin
  3. The Ending
  4. Burn
  5. Kick In The Teeth
  6. Elevate (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
  7. Help (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
  8. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  9. Top of the World (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
  10. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic)
  11. Leader Of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.