Powderfinger - Unreleased 1998 - 2010 (Bone Vinyl)

Powderfinger - Unreleased 1998 - 2010 (Bone Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left

Following the release of a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album Odyssey Number Five, Powderfinger have released new album ‘Unreleased’, their first album of new music in over a decade!

Recorded between 1998 and 2010 – encompassing all of their biggest albums – this album features recent single ‘Day By Day’


Unreleased 1998 - 2010 - TRACK LISTING


1. Day By Day
2. Daybreak
3. What Are You Waiting For
4. Diamond Ring
5. Say It So I Know

    SIDE B

    6. Lou Doimand
    7. I Don't Want To Be Your Problem
    8. Rule Of Thumb
    9. Happy
    10. Wrecking Ball

    Free shipping on all orders over $100.

    Ships within Australia only.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.