Queen - Queen II (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

Queen - Queen II (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

This classic of Rock is now restored to glorious analog 180 gram jet-black vinyl LP!

Release Year: 2008
Label: Hollywood
Format: 180G Vinyl LP
Item No


  1. Procession
  2. Father To Son
  3. White Queen (As It Began)
  4. Some Day One Day
  5. Loser In The End
  6. Ogre Battle


  1. Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
  2. Nevermore
  3. March Of The Black Queen
  4. Funny How Love Is
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.