Queensryche - Empire (Vinyl 2LP) - Rock Lives Here

Queensryche - Empire (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Empire was originally released in August 1990 and features the Top 10 hit, 'Silent Lucidity,' which was nominated for 2 Grammys.

Featuring brilliant and intelligent lyrics and songwriting complemented by incredible musicianship, with the songs ranging from beautiful ballads, strong melodic rockers, and classic heavy fist-pumpers.

This version, newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, brings together all the available recordings to narrate the story of this remarkable album on 2 LPs.

Queensryche - Empire Track Listing

Side A

1. Best I Can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman

Side B

1. Della Brown
2. Another Rainy Night (Without You) 
3. Empire

Side C

1. Resistance
2. Silent Lucidity
3. Hand On Heart,

Side D

1. One And Only
2. Anybody Listening?

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.