Rad - Original Soundtrack (Red Vinyl LP)

Rad - Original Soundtrack (Red Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Vinyl LP pressing of this original soundtrack to the 1986 cult film. Includes tracks by John Farnham, the Beat Farmers, Real Life, Sparks, and did I say John Farnham???

Rad Original Soundtrack - TRACK LISTING

Side A
1. Break The Ice - John Farnham
2. Riverside (Radio Edit) - The Beat Farmers
3. Wind Me Up - 3-Speed
4. Get Strange - Hubert Kah
5. Send Me An Angel - Real Life

Side B
6. Music That You Can Dance To - Sparks
7. Baby Come Back - Jimmy Haddox
8. Thunder In Your Heart - John Farnham
9. With You - John Farnham

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.