Riff Raiders - Rock N Roll Daydream (Vinyl LP)
Riff Raiders - Rock N Roll Daydream (Vinyl LP)

Riff Raiders - Rock N Roll Daydream (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to ship



Please note you will be leaving rockliveshere.com.au and purchasing this item directly from the Riff Raiders. 

Rock Lives Here Sales, Discounts & Shipping charges do not apply.

Listing this Item is part of my support of local independent ROCK music here in Australia!

Melbourne classic rock champions, Riff Raiders deliver their second album Rock N Roll Daydream. The album features eleven rock anthem tracks that successfully showcase and match the vocal range of powerhouse frontwoman Jenni Powell with Marty Powell’s song-crafting, guitar and production talents. Look no further than the infectious track Samantha Jones, check out the video below!

Purchase more Riff Raiders items directly from their store click here

Riff Raiders - Rock N Roll Daydream (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl Liner Notes

Release Year: 24 March 2020
Label: Silver Sky Records / Rue Morgue Records
Format: 180G Vinyl LP
Item No


  1. Loaded Gun
  2. Stop Looking At Me
  3. Samantha Jones
  4. No Words
  5. Best Day Ever
  6. Light


  1. When I'm Dreaming
  2. Stepping On A Cloud
  3. Standing On My Own
  4. Sunset To Sunrise
  5. Shade

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.